top of page

Universoul Box Set

Underground Hip Hop Music

This explosive box set was originally made on cassette tape.  It was inspired by the consciousness that swept throughout the underground hip hop community.  At this time, the lyrical content was creeping slowly back into real issues like knowledge, awareness, politics and revolution.  Definitely a drastic difference of the message in modern hip hop of today.

Transfered to Digital from Cassette Tape

Top Secret Recordings

Year:  1997


Side A:

1 DJ Apollo PLO Intro
2 KNT Jackin You
3 San Quinn Shock The Party
4 Makaveli Life Of An Outlaw
5 Outkast Ova Da Wudz
6 Snoop Dogg Freestyle Conversation
7 Dat Nigga Daz Me In Your World
8 Makaveli Blaspheny
9 E-40 (feat. Spice One & Keak Da Sneak) Ring It
10 KNT Klockin N Taxin
11 Snoop Dogg Doggyland


Side B:
1 G-Boogie & PLO Style Boogie To The Bang
2 Snoop Dogg Up Jumps The Boogie
3 Mack 10 & Tha Dogg Pound Nothin But A Cavi Hit
4 San Quinn Playin By The Rules
5 Snoop Dogg (feat. Supa Fly & Too Short) You Thought
6 Outkast Two Dope Boys
7 Goodie Mob The Coming
8 Makaveli Bomb First
9 FM2O Bloody Lamb
10 Makaveli Hail Mary
11 E-40 Growin Up
12 San Quinn Negativity
13 KNT 90 Degrees
14 E-40 Circumstances

Side A


Side B



Coming Soon...

Full Length Version - Maximum Quality MP3 (320 kbps) Cover Art included

bottom of page